Interviews

Yapping Away: An interview with Joshua Seigal

Today we welcome award-winning children’s poet Joshua Seigal into The Reading Realm to talk about his fabulous new poetry collection, Yapping Away! Ideal for fans of Michael Rosen, this book

The Last Bear: An interview with Hannah Gold

Today we welcome author Hannah Gold into #TheRealm to talk about her icy, thrilling adventure THE LAST BEAR, which is illustrated by Levi Penfold! Firstly, welcome to The Reading Realm!

Mort the Meek: An interview with Rachel Delahaye

Today we welcome Rachel Delahaye into #TheRealm to talk about her laugh-out-loud children’s book Mort the Meet and the Ravens’ Revenge, which is illustrated by George Ermos and published by

The Pet: An interview with Catherine Emmett

Today we welcome children’s picture book author Catherine Emmett into The reading Realm to talk to Ian Eagleton about her new picture book, THE PET, which is illustrated by David

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.