Journey into a world

where stories come to life...

Interviews

Yapping Away: An interview with Joshua Seigal

Today we welcome award-winning children’s poet Joshua Seigal into The Reading Realm to talk about his fabulous new poetry collection, Yapping Away! Ideal for fans of Michael Rosen, this book

Articles

The Memory Thieves Blog Tour by Darren Simpson

Today we welcome author Darren Simpson into #TheRealm to talk about five of his favourite middle grade thrillers! Darren is the author of the wonderfully mysterious, exciting and lyrical SCAVENGERS

Articles

My Five Favourite LGBTQ+ Picture Books by Eleanor Cullen

Eleanor Cullen writes fun, rhyming stories, enjoys designing cross-stitch patterns in her spare time, and lives in New Brighton with her canine writing companion. After graduating from Liverpool John Moores University

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.